© 2016 Ay Ses Dunya. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

Advances in Mind-Body Medicine-http://www.advancesjournal.com

Alternative Journal of Nursing- http://www.altjn.com

Alternative Medicine Homepage - http:///www.canadian-health-network.ca

Alternative Therapies in Health and Medicine -http://www.alternative-therapies.com/at/login/index.jsp

American Association of Integrative Medicine -http://www.aaimedicine.com/main.php

American Holistic Nurses Association -http://www.ahna.org/home/home.html

American Holistic Medical Association-http://www.holisticmedicine.org

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychologyhttp://www.energypsych.org/

Canadian Association for Integrative and Energy Therapies - CAIET - http://www.caiet.org/

Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine-http://www.ccnm.edu/

Canadian Complementary Medical Association -http://www.ccmadoctors.ca/

Canadian Holistic Nurses Association - http://www.chna.ca

Canadian Interdisciplinary Network for Complementary and Alternative Medicine Research (IN-CAM) -http://www.incamresearch.ca

Complementary Therapies in Clinical Practice (formerly Complementary Therapies in Nursing and Midwifery)http://www.elsevier-international.com/journals/ctnm/

Conscious Commerce http://www.consciouscommerce.cc

Dr Andrew Weil-- http://www.drweil.com/

Explore Journal- http://www.explorejournal.com/

Energy Psychology Conference - EPC Canadahttp://www.epccanada.ca/

Friends of Alternative and Complementary Therapies Society -http://www.thefacts.org/

Foundation for Shamanic Studies -http://www.shamanism.org

Healing Touch Canada - www.healingtouchcanada.net/   or phone (705) 652-0506

Healing Touch International - http://www.healingtouch.net

Holistic Health Research Foundation of Canada-http://www.holistichealthresearch.ca

Integrative Medicine: A Clinicians Journal-http://www.imjournal.com

Institute of Noetic Sciences - http:// www.noetic.org

International Association for Human Caring -http://www.humancaring.org

International Journal of Healing & Caring Online -http://www.ijhc.org

International society for the Study of Subtle Energy and Energy Medicine -
http: // www.issseem.org

Journal of Holistic Nursing --http://www.jhn.sagepub.com/

National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine -http://www.nccam.nih.gov/

Nurse Radio - American Holistic Nurses Association -http://nurseradio.org/nurseradio/index.shtml

PT Health Clinic offer many unique Physical Therapy features. For more information visit us on pthealth.ca.http://www.pthealth.ca/about.php

Research Council for Complementary Medicine -http://www.rccm.org.uk/

Registered Nurses of Ontario - Complimentary Therapies Nurses Interest Group http://www.rnao-ctnig.org

Society For Shamanic Practitioners www.shamansociety.org

Spiritual Cinema http://www.spiritualcinemacircle.com

The Therapeutic Touch Network of Ontariowww.therapeutictouchontario.org

Transcendental Meditation Program - http://www.tm.org/

Transformational Arts College -http://www.transformationalarts.com

Wholistic Healing Research -http://www.wholistichealingresearch.com

UK Spirituality http://www.ukspirituality.org

Bio-Spiritual Response  

SHCN Steering Committee Member Links

John Thornton -  www.theprayerwheel.org

Jeannette McCullough Psychotherapist RN-www.ShamanSong.ca

Heloisa Porto Psychotherapist- www.somasouldynamics.com

Brandon Klayman - www.ConsciousCommerce.ca

 

Links to Health Resources

Naturopathic Medicine

The Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors: http://cand.ca/

The Ontario Association of Naturopathic Doctors: http://www.oand.org/

The Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine: http://www.ccnm.edu/

The Board of Directors of Drugless Therapy – Naturopathy (BDDT-N)
http://www.boardofnaturopathicmedicine.on.ca/

Women’s Health General

Women’s Health Matters: www.womenshealthmatters.ca

Canadian Women’s Health Network: http://www.cwhn.ca/en

Fertility

Fertility Friend: http://www.fertilityfriend.com

Infertility Awareness Association of Canada: http://www.iaac.ca

Infertility Network: http://www.infertilitynetwork.org/home

Prenatal and Childbirth

Association of Perinatal Naturopathic Doctors: http://www.apnd.org/

Childbirth: www.childbirth.org/

Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada: http://www.sogc.org

Postnatal

Growing Baby: http://www.growingbaby.net/

Baby Center Canada: http://www.babycenter.ca/

Canadian Institute of Child Health: http://www.cich.ca/

Postpartum Progress: http://www.postpartumprogress.com/ppd-support-groups-in-the-u-s-canada/

Toronto Doula Group: http://www.torontodoulagroup.com/postpartumservices.htm

Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association (CAPPA): http://www.cappa.net/

Midwives and Doulas

Association of Perinatal Naturopathic Doctors: http://www.apnd.org/

Association of Ontario Midwives: http://www.aom.on.ca

Canadian Association of Midwives: http://www.canadianmidwives.org

Midwifery Care of Peel and Halton Hills: http://www.midwifery-care.com/

Ontario Midwives: http://www.ontariomidwives.ca/

College of Midwives of Ontario: http://www.cmo.on.ca/

Doulas of North America: http://www.DONA.org/

The Nesting Place: http://www.thenestingplace.ca/

Midwifery Today Magazine: www.midwiferytoday.com

Choices Doula and Childbirth Educators: www.birthservices.com

Toronto Doula Group: http://www.torontodoulagroup.com/

Breast Feeding

INFACT Canada: http://infactcanada.ca/

La Leche League Canada: http://www.lllc.ca/

Breastfeeding Committee for Canada: www.breastfeedingcanada.ca

Breastfeeding Online: www.breastfeedingonline.com

The International Baby-Food Action Network (IBFAN): www.ibfan.org

The Bump – Breastfeeding: http://www.thebump.com/t/breastfeeding

Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association (CAPPA): http://www.cappa.net/

Infant and Child Health

Canadian Institute of Child Health: http://www.cich.ca/

Baby Center Canada: http://www.babycenter.ca/

Caring for Kids: http://www.caringforkids.cps.ca/

Women’s Network Parents.com: http://www.parents.com

Growing Baby: http://www.growingbaby.net/

Men’s Health

Dr. Weil – Men’s Health Page: http://www.drweil.com/MensHealth.html/

Mental Health Resources

The Canadian Mental Health Association: http://www.CMHAc.ca/

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health: http://www.camh.ca/

Mental Health Canada: http:www.mentalhealthcanada.com/

Health Canada – Mental Health: http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hl-vs/mental/index-eng.php/

Nutrition Resources

Holistic Nutrition

Canadian Association of Holistic Nutrition Professionals: www.cahnpro.org

Canadian School of Natural Nutrition: www.csnn.ca

Food and Health

Toronto Vegetarian Association: www.veg.ca

Canadian Organic Growers: www.cog.ca

Organic Consumers Association: www.organicconsumers.org

Farmers markets: www.farmersmarketsontario.com

Sea Choice: www.seachoice.org

Weston A. Price Foundation: www.westonaprice.org

Environment

The Toronto Environmental Alliance: www.torontoenvironment.org

Greenpeace Canada: www.greenpeace.ca

The Sierra Club Canada: www.sierraclub.ca

David Suzuki, Environmental Issues and Personal Care Products: www.davidsuzuki.org

Environmental Working Group: www.ewg.org

Services

GrassRoots Environmental Products: www.grassrootsstore.com

ONLINE Holistic Resources pg2

Finding more online service connections because Sharing is Caring

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon